Getting to know me

To start fresh, let’s pretend you don’t know me, at all!  So here’s my story.

Name’s Meagan, 24 years old, DOB 11/17

married to Ryan (2 years on 6/24/08),

mom to Sam (turned 1 on 5/11/08).

Despite the above picture setting, I am not an outdoors type (supported by my lack of tan in said photo).  I can generally be found in front of my computer, the lovely red laptop shown here:

inspiron

Or with my face buried in a book.  Currently reading

Widget_logo
Of course, all of that is when I have free time, which isn’t very often.  Sam takes up most of my time, energy, braincells, etc.  But I’ve never been happier!  I’ve held various jobs during my adult life, and while being a mom is the most demanding (being 24/7), it’s definately my ideal vocation.
That’s it for the moment.  Stay tuned, more to come as I get ideas on what to share.  Want to know something?  Leave me a comment!  I may even dedicate a blog post to you, for your wonderful question!
-me aga[i]n
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kaylin
    Jun 18, 2008 @ 14:50:20

    Hey I have to Chocolate brown one…gotta love the new dell colors!

    Reply

  2. Ninon
    Jun 25, 2008 @ 00:25:30

    I am sooooo jealous of the red dell. You are my hera. (Not a misspelling.)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

