meme?

Today’s been pretty solidly boring (aside from the fact that WalMart FINALLY got in more Extreme Pickle Pringles, yay!), so ya’ll get a meme!

1. IF YOU COULD BUILD A HOUSE ANYWHERE, WHERE WOULD IT BE?

Hm, actually just somewhere in Austin, close to Ryan’s work (practical answer).  Or Hawaii!  Or a somewhere that tends toward the COLD in the winter, Colorado Springs maybe (not so practical).

: 2. YOUR FAVORITE ARTICLE OF CLOTHING?

new PJs- Mutts!

: 3. FAVORITE PHYSICAL FEATURE OF THE OPPOSITE SEX?

eyes, smile

: 4. WHAT’S THE LAST CD THAT YOU BOUGHT?

…people still buy CDs?  I think I bought a Backyardigans “cd” through iTunes?

: 5. WHERE ARE YOUR FAVORITE PLACES TO BE?

home with the fam, in front of my computer, or shopping just about anywhere

: 6. WHERE’S YOUR LEAST FAVORITE PLACE TO BE

generally loathe most of the places I’ve ever worked

: 7. WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO BE MASSAGED?

Hawaii.   ooooh…. feet?

: 8. WHAT’S MOST IMPORTANT, STRONG IN MIND OR STRONG BODY?

strong in mind

: 9. WHAT TIME DO YOU WAKE IN THE MORNING?

10:30 or earlier (whenever Sam says!)

: 10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE KITCHEN APPLIANCE?

…microwave.  Couldn’t live without the thing.

: 11. WHAT MAKES YOU REALLY ANGRY?

close-minded judgmental people.  and aggressive drivers  :-p

: 12. IF YOU COULD PLAY ANY INSTRUMENT, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

guitar would be cool, but I don’t know if I’d ever be as good as my brothers, so how about piano?

: 13. FAVORITE COLOR?

Red, pink

: 14. WHICH DO YOU PREFER, SPORTS CAR OR SUV?

I’m in an SUV place in my life, but I do occasionally lust over an Eclipse (like I used to have)

: 15. DO YOU BELIEVE IN AFTERLIFE?

I think so

: 16. FAVORITE CHILDRENS BOOK

I have so many!  Phantom Tollbooth comes to mind, a book called Just as Long as We’re Together (or something), and just about anything by Paula Danziger (who I just found out died in 2004 😦 )

: 7. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SEASON?

Winter!

: 18. WHAT’S YOUR LEAST FAVORITE HOUSEHOLD CHORE?

Really pretty much dislike any kind of cleaning.  I tend to be a bit of a slob.  BUT I know where everything is!

: 19. IF YOU COULD HAVE ONE SUPER POWER, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

Flying would come in handy maybe.  Reading people’s minds would probably be more hurtful than interesting.

: 20. IF YOU HAVE A TATTOO, WHAT IS IT?

no, but I’m constantly thinking about what I’d get… my latest idea is this dove, by Picasso

picassodove

: 21. CAN YOU JUGGLE?

up to and including 2 balls/apples/toasters

: 22. ONE PERSON FROM YOUR PAST YOU WISH YOU COULD GO BACK AND TALK TO?

I like the last person’s answer- myself, as a teenager

: 23. WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE DAY?

Saturday

: 24. WHAT’S IN THE TRUNK OF YOUR CAR?

stroller

: 25. WHICH DO YOU PREFER, SUSHI OR HAMBURGER?

I only know I like California rolls (or Philidelphia rolls actually), so let’s go hamburger

Leave a Reply

