change of MO

Alrighty boys and girls, things’re gonna be a little different this week.  Tomorrow, Sam and I are going to drive to DFW to stay overnight with Ryan’s parents, and then on to my mom’s the next day.  We’re going to stay for a few days, and then I get to do a girls weekend with Niki!  This is going to be a very weird week though.  Ryan and Sam haven’t been apart for more than 12 hours or so.  And then I’m going to be away from him for 2 nights, and I don’t think I’ve been away from him more than 6-8 hours or so.  So… yeah, it’s going to be weird.  But it’ll be okay, just… weird.

I’m not sure what my update status is going to be, though, as you can see from my odd cup picture below, I can make picture updates from my phone.  so that’ll be something.

Sorry, I’m a bit spacey.  It’ll get better maybe.

-me aga[i]n

Leave a Reply

