tall or not?

Found an interesting web tool thing… TallorNot.  It lets you put in your own height, and then compares it to the height of a whole bunch of celebrities.  It’s not so much the finding out that Andre the Giant

is way taller than me…

…it’s more the seeing someone, and deciding, before clicking, if I consider them “tall” or not.  (mostly works for me with women, but whatever).  For instance, Angelina Jolie, I thought- tall.

Eh, 5’7″.  1 inch (ish) taller than me.

Beyonce Knowles, I thought tall, but she’s my height.

Bill Gates- I thought short, but he’s 5’10”, so not real tall, but not short like I was thinking.

Billy Bob Thornton seemed short, but he’s 5’11”.  Guess I couldn’t really imagine Angelina having ever been with someone she’s taller than.

Side note:  Doesn’t that picture of Billy Bob make him look a tad like (pre-eyelift) Kenny Rogers?

Just me?  Okay.  Well, for fun, here’s the comparison of Kenny before and after… I don’t know if he’s admitted doing something, but what do you think?

I’ll let you guys go play with the TallorNot thing.  Enjoy a nice little time waster.  Toodles!

PS- Just found a surprising one… Carrie Fisher?  From Star Wars (most notably)…

She’s 5’1″!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Niki
    Aug 10, 2008 @ 03:37:01

    He’s just not Kenny anymore… ick

    Reply

Leave a Reply

