what belly?

Okay, so a few of you have asked about my lack of belly pictures this pregnancy.  Some of you will remember having such pictures thrust upon you when I was pregnant with Sam (:-)), meticulously taken every week.  Well, we have been taking them.  And at first I wasn’t posting them because I just looked pudgey, not pregnant.  And lately I’ve been not posting them because I look way pregnanter (it could be a word) than I am.  I’m 15, almost 16 weeks, and I look a solid 20.  But enough excuses… the full bunch of pictures are in the album in Picasa (there’s a Slideshow button right above the pics, great fun)… here are a few highlights for your amusement.  🙂


looks like a big difference already, but it’s a combination of fun early preg bloat, and the fact that my heels are touching the wall & weren’t in the first.

And on a completely different topic… we’re less than 24 hours from the Grey’s Anatomy premiere.  Yay!  😀

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Niki
    Sep 25, 2008 @ 10:19:16

    YAY! Belly pics! Oh, and Grey’s Anatomy!

    Reply

  2. Niki
    Sep 27, 2008 @ 09:02:06

    BTW… just got thru watching Grey’s… not a great as it could’vebeen, but not bad either… Loved the part where Chief chewed thier asses!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

